How to make a lot of money online via adsense.

There are many ways to make money online,  the trick is to pick an area where you can grow virally.  In markets like online dating it is completely packed and no new players have any real chance of competing.  True.com has spent well over $70 million the past 2 years and gone no where,  the main problem is 30% of your user base leaves the site every month and you need huge word of mouth to sustain membership.  Without viral you have to spend $6.00+ per free signup and there is no way to make that kind of money back via adsense.

There are still a lot of makets you can enter where you could generate 20 million a year plus from adsense.   The only problem is that you have to be 1st.  If you are late to the game you need to buy your way in, and that rarely works.

1.  A free monster.com clone,  maybe with a ebay like reputation system.

2.  A social networking/ stock/money portal with a built in digg.com clone to highlight user generated "research reports" or "articles".

3.  (adsense for search) Sites that distribute toolbars,  google is making over  $30+ a toolbar user per year.  The major battle these days are all about toolbar distributions as they are such huge gold mines.  You can create a massive online empire like websearch.com did via funwebproducts.com (its their secret "toolbar install")   13% of my US traffic has their toolbar installed.   (Askjeeves.com bought them)   The lesson here is give away products for free and make hundreds of millions via toolbars.

4. A travel site that lists the top 10 destinations in each city with a breif description about each.  The site would be built on a digg.com like structure and focus on finding great vacation spots/ destinations.     Sort of a trip advisor site taken to the next level.

These are just ideas I came up with in a few minutes,  there is so much money out there to be made,  but so few people are really going for it.   I think its time people stop hyping web 2.0 crap and start promoting real ideas that have real business models.

141 Responses to “How to make a lot of money online via adsense.”

  1. Money Making Ideas » Easy Money Says:

    [...] Take a look at other interesting ideas and his comments on them here: “How to make a lot of money online via adsense” [...]

  2. Dex Says:

    Firstly, I think you and the success of your website are truly amazing, and I congratulate you on that. Your insights, although brief, make a lot of sense and they certainly seem more credible to me coming from someone who’s been there and done that.

    I think the trend now is towards sites that are free, simple, that connect, inform and allow plenty of user contribution. The focus is on the user, and users are easily overwhelmed by messy sites with too many things and too many functions. Once an idea goes well with users and traffic is high, making money wouldn’t be difficult at all. I’m sceptical of the web2.0 and ajax hype as well, as I feel some things are better kept simple.

    Your ideas sound feasible… I have several ideas in mind too, but I don’t really know any like-minded individuals to team up with, and I simply don’t have enough technical/business expertise or time to really get anything going. If I quit my phd scholarship, I’ll be deeply in debt. But this is certainly a dream I’ll pursue one day!

  3. Tony Sorpano Says:

    good stuff, been following your convos on IRC too :)

  4. Richard MacManus Says:

    Thanks for picking a post of mine from Oct 2005 to illustrate your “web 2.0 crap” point :-0

    One question: how many entities or individuals out there are earning “20 million a year plus from adsense”?? I don’t have any stats on that, so would be interested to know.

  5. Dex Says:

    Pardon my ignorance… how does the distributing of toolbars thingie work? I mean what’s the business model?

  6. Cameron Says:

    Stop hyping web 2.0 crap and promote real ideas huh? How are any of your suggestions any different thany anything web 2.0 related? Isn’t digg considered web 2.0, yet half your suggestions are to copy digg, which has now been done 500 times. It’s not as simple as slapping a couple adsense adds on your site. You Tube probably has 50 times that traffic POF does but they don’t seem to be making 20 mil.

  7. Boris Anthony Says:

    Funny, what you are proposing is very “Web 2.0″, namely get rich off of users creating your content flow for you.

    In other words, you set up the water-mill, let them be the river. ;)

  8. wealthbuildertip Says:

    Great info. The tool bar idea sounds intresting. Love the travel idea. Would have thought that there will be huge compettion in this area. But think about it there is probably still room to get in.

  9. Kevin Says:

    I see alot of potential in the free Monster clone. Especially if you make it free.

    There is also alot of stuff in the social networking genre. Not neccessarily another MySpace (actually, just plain *not*) but sites that compliment them with functions for users of those sites. Especially if you tap in the ability of users to send messages to all of their friends at once, you can quickly go ‘viral’ if you have a good product.

  10. karl Says:

    What about not getting rich and creating something.

  11. Tom Says:

    What’s wrong with getting rich? You don’t get a top 1000 alexa site without creating something.

  12. Matt Larson Says:

    Right on Tom, You can be useful and rich at the same time – the two usually go hand-in-hand. If a person isn’t comfortable with having money, then take the profits and give them away.

  13. A.H Says:

    But then, even if you have the best idea, and you’re hard working AND you’ve got the content…you can’t do anything without web programming/designig, which costs a lot if you don’t know it yourself.

    A.H

  14. sivankov Says:

    Adsense doesn’t accept adult sites. Is there a good adult adsense type alternative out there?

  15. Plinkd Social Web Hosting Blog » Advertising not a good business model? Says:

    [...] As Markus of PlentofFish put’s it I think its time people stop hyping web 2.0 crap and start promoting real ideas that have real business models. [...]

  16. Ehl&Ing Blog » Blog Archive » Adsense Einnahmen beschäftigen die Blogosphäre Says:

    [...] Passend dazu finden sich dann im Eint Weblog eine kleine Zusammenfassung wie man 3000 EUR pro Monat mit Google Adsense verdienen kann, und kloeschen berichtet wie er eine 2000% Steigerung seiner Klickrate auf Adsensen erziehlen konnte. Am Ende gibt es hier noch ein paar Tipps wie man auch, natürlich ganz locker, viele Tausend Euro mit Adsense verdienen kann. [...]

  17. rockwatching Says:

    Wow, this kind of stuff really gets the blood pumping. Wish I had more technical knowledge, I would be there in a flash. Mick http://rockwatching.wordpress.com

  18. Brad Says:

    What do you all think of Ruby on Rails? Is that just web 2.0 BS too?

    Brad

  19. Webmetricsguru Says:

    When I think of some of my SEO clients in the architectural house plans industry – many of them what to grow virally, but they can’t really make a dent because the market is saturated with sites that all look like each other. To make a dent, you have to be first at something, or as Marcus says, buy your way in. But no one in their right mind wants to buy their way into the saturated house plans industry.

    And it’s the same way with many other clients – they all want free traffic, traffic they think Search can bring them, but Markus Frind probably does not worry about Search – he does not need to …people are Searching for his site.

    Man …. I just wish I could harness all these ideas like Marcus Frind has! 10K a day for two hours of work….that’s phenomenal, and probably done on a relative shoestring.

  20. Delroy Frazer Says:

    How about an adult social networking site, how can one make money from that, of course, it would use the same FREE membership route. Look what they are doing over at http://www.smutvibes.com

  21. Andrew Hunter Says:

    Where does Markus hang out on IRC?

  22. George Ouimet Says:

    Marcus, I met you at a mutual friends birthday party and I work with Martin. Glad to see someone has finally cracked the web wide open! Nice work! If your feeling bored, send me some feedback on my site, err.. maybe the best way to make the most $$ out of it. I just launched it a few weeks ago. Anyhow, take care! Great stuff!

  23. Stephen Says:

    The problem with #3 is that google does not allow people to use adsense for search with custom toolbars. Though, I suppose that if you commanded enough traffic something could be worked out…

  24. Ehl&Ing Blog » Blog Archive » Der Made for Adsense (MFA) Trend Says:

    [...] Die Idee hinter diesen Portalen ist einfach: es wird ein bestehendes Angebot nachgebildet und kostenlos angeboten. Finanziert wird das ganze im Erfolgsfall dann durch die Google Adsense Anzeigen. Besonders gut eignen sich dafür Anzeigenportale. Einige Ideen für weitere Portale hat Markus Frind zusammen gefasst. [...]

  25. Junnel Animo Says:

    I’m learning something new on this site. I think ‘adsense’ will be very exciting. I think its about time for me to use adsense..

  26. Richard Says:

    Markus, thanks so much for your blog posts. Really great stuff. Much appreciated out here!

  27. Dan Says:

    Great story!

    BTW – what software are you running?

    Did you code it yourself?

    Cheers,
    Dan

  28. yolanda mkonto Says:

    id really love to join the blogging activity but im just not sure how it works please give me a method of how it works.id really love to make money

  29. hoshea cordowin Says:

    how can i make money on the internet?

  30. Rob Howard's Blog : Jobster runs out of ideas... so now they are free Says:

    [...] claiming to compete with Match.com it’s a pittance. I don’t want to detract from what Markus has done, but my question would be how do you scale this business? More eyeballs and ad-clicks? PlentyOfFish [...]

  31. » Blog Archive » David and Google Says:

    [...] motivation, please read the Plenty of fish story. In his blog, Markus, the CEO of Plenty of fish mentions some ideas which are still not found on the [...]

  32. Shaun Morgan Says:

    Doing something REALLY new and original online has become near impossible. I’ve experimented with adult sites, tech sites, matchmaking sites, pretty graphics sites in flash, and ugly sites. I taught myself html, xhtml, php, javascript, some C and c++, flash, and CSS. I have tried white hat and black hat techniques. I have tried about everything that can be found on the internet about how to build a big money making site. Despite this, I never made any big millions. I quit messing with sites back around 2002, when I shut down my last adult site and Ebay stores. I was plain disgusted with trying to barely break even.

    Hat’s off to people like Markus, who really made it. I often wonder though if there is not more to it than meets the eye. I don’t know much about the man. I suppose he must either be a marketing Wizard, or know some one (or organization of people) who is. Judging from the sh&*T they sell on TV late at night, I suspect you could sell some dumb!@# his own soul if you could buy the advertising!

    But… Like everyone else who sets out to make money online, I still cling to that hope that I’ll eventually stumble across something that will make money. I might be happy just to make a living at it! One thing is for sure though — You can write Code till you choke. If you can’t market it will never make a difference.

    The internet and having your own internet money machine is portrayed as a place with endless amounts of money just waiting to stream into your pockets. The fact is that the money is really going mostly to the people who are telling you this. Who are those people? Those people are Google, Yahoo, MSN, and many other big-time companies who were either conceived with the internet or had deep pockets and rich ties. The internet folks, is not this unsettled wilderness just awaiting some pioneer to come along and stake a claim. It is much more like a Kingdom with Landlords, and the Dukes are who REALLY stand to benefit. Nevertheless, stories like Markus Frind, keep people hanging on. I have once more come back to the internet to try and make a few dollars. Damndest thing is though, I had this brain fart about starting a FREE dating site, only to find out that Markus has already done it. That shows you how out of the loop I was. I put the site up any way, crossed my fingers, and maybe, I’ll manage to break even on hosting costs soon. Oh well, beats the hell out of gambling on the lottery, I guess. That’s just my take on it.

  33. PRECIOUS Says:

    I created this site ( http://www.fruitsmoothierecipe.barevhost.com ) , but first, ofcourse i did a lot of research, found that the topic is of low competition but high in demand. I managed to get lots of traffic from MSN, , yahoo, and from referrals. But true to what gurus say that NO MATTER HOW OPTIMIZED AND WELL-DESIGNED YOUR SITE IS, YOU WILL NOT EARN MUCH FROM GOOGLE WHEN YOUR TOPIC GETS LOW-PAYING KEYWORDS FROM ADSENSE. So now another thing i learned is to get even more traffic than the usual traffic i get in order to earn big from my low-paying keywords topic. :-(

  34. honest andy Says:

    hey,

    are then specific niches you would consider for a newbie to start with?
    http://www.planetsms.co.uk

  35. Himagain Says:

    Well, I can hardly believe how quiet it is here…… a place where Markus sets the pace????
    Anybody who does what he has done (on and off the Net) is sure worth listening to with a lot of respect.
    Not only been there done that – is still DOING IT!

    Markus, if you do keep an eye on this blog of yours, I would like to here more of your opinions philosophically, financially and fun. ( I do think you must have one helluva sense of humour)
    Sock it to ‘em!

  36. Paul Says:

    I’m wondering which guru is going to come out with the all new web 3.0 tactics first, lol Right now they are all cross promoting the “Google Assassin” program trying to get a sale from their bonuses they each offer. It looks and sounds good so if someone out there has purchased into this one we would all like to know how it works out. A no hype zone but honest informative communication would be nice.

  37. JStowe Says:

    Wow! I love this post. I am learning the huge money any individual can get from adsense.

  38. Haidi is expertised in make money now Says:

    this is new way for me to monetize my adsense account and get big check. Thanks for the idea.

  39. Audio Pays Says:

    Adsense is good if you have a good niche that pays well or you have heavy traffic because with a $0.05 per click on very low traffic will not put food on the table.

    But there are alternatives like Adbrite, Kontera, etc.

    Even audio pays well too.

  40. Hafiz Dhanani Says:

    Good points there. About the search bar making money idea, Agloco tried that. They’re a company that pays members to surf the web and they make the money from when members use the search bar. Unfortunately I got an email saying that they are shutting down because they can’t sustain themselves. Wah!

    I’m gonna try and make money with a blog instead.

    http://imakemoneyhoney.blogspot.com

  41. Richard Says:

    Well you certainly hit the nail on the head. People need to see refreshing and easy to browse websites instead of frilly fancy looking ones. I started mine late in 2007 and many people have said to me what a refreshing change it is.
    I have only really starting marketing it properly in January but reckon in a years time should be pretty well rated all round. Hope so anyway.

  42. Craig Says:

    There is surely lots of money to be made on Adsense. and I used to really make it work but suffered from the google slap and now I like the new system on ebay revealed in David Fransko’s new book. You can get a free 30 minute audio from http://www.crusherbonus.com where he explains the overview of how this works his tips and tricks are long overdue and completely in compliance with ebay terms. Check it out I hope you like it. Multiple streams work well in case one drys up its nice to have more. Thanks Craig

  43. Marcel B Says:

    http://www.howwhatwho.com

  44. Invest in Armenia Says:

    I’m gonna try and make money with a information and news site instead.

  45. Alex Says:

    http://www.livedatelove.com

  46. Sam Braford Says:

    Thank you for great article. I’ve been reading a bit about how people can make money off their Web site by joining up with the Google AdSense program, but I really don’t understand how it all works. Do I need to find advertisers? Do I bill them for showing up on my site? Or does Google do all this? I found one is about google strategies, Pls check how its really work http://www.google.com/adsense

  47. speedymillionaire Says:

    I’m gonna try this thanks

  48. FindFinancialFreedom Says:

    Great discussion here! Adsense works. I freelance from home but I just joined this company for free and they are one of Fortune Magazine’s top 100 fastest growing company! No selling, no inventory, easy and best of all, YOU make money. Check it out!

  49. Heath Says:

    I have a few sites/ online businesses. It’s all about multiple streams of income. I paid to have one of my sites optimized for 20 top key phrases; guaranteed to be on page one of all of the search engines (what a waste of money, but that’s a different story). Once you have a site getting 5000 hits per day you can make a lot of money simply by placing ads on your site. You get paid every time someone clicks on one of your advertising links

  50. umeh godgive Says:

    i will like u to link me so that i will be rich

  51. raza Says:

    I hope I will make a buck or two someday with http://www.carscase.com.

  52. lara Says:

    I have a few sites/ online businesses. It’s all about multiple streams of income. I paid to have one of my sites optimized for 20 top key phrases; guaranteed to be on page one of all of the search engines (what a waste of money, but that’s a different story). Once you have a site getting 5000 hits per day you can make a lot of money simply by placing ads on your site. You get paid every time someone clicks on one of your advertising links

  53. Profithoundpro Says:

    Adsense is a dieing trend these days, however if your site is SEO’ed and you can generate enough traffic you can make some money with adsesne. I think it would be better to have many sites with adsense on them each making $5.00 a piece do the math 50 sites x $5.00 = 250$.

  54. pennyb22 Says:

    You Have A Great Blog Keep Up The Good Work ..Cheers :)

  55. Jeff Paul Says:

    This blog Is very informative , I am really pleased to post my comment on this blog . It helped me with ocean of knowledge so I really belive you will do much better in the future . Good job web master .

  56. Epic Wealth Systems Says:

    I hope you all are enjoying great success in your online opportunities. If you’re new to internet marketing understand that the most successful Net Marketers are those that are persistent and diligent. Here to a prosperous 2009!

  57. bbizbor Says:

    Поставьте Akismet

  58. Ron Jacobs Says:

    Your content certainly promoted some comments. All very useful when starting out with new money making ideas. Thanks, Ron

  59. ViSalus-ized Says:

    Awesome post! I don’t want to sound spammy, but I think you would really appreciate knowing about this… ViSalus – Social Networking Meets Network Marketing!

    I’ll be checking back (good info)and hope to see you on Twitter!

  60. Mazri Says:

    Wow what a great post. Where did you get this?

  61. Calzro Says:

    Let us find trick in point and effective to result money of Internet. As one we knows that at cyber’s the world there is millions dollar waits to reach for it. But don’t everybody get to reach for that money is squashy. Since it needs to process that very long and persistence.

  62. Jeremy Head Says:

    I completely agree with the travel idea. It’s amazing how little quality content there is out there to help people in the research phase of booking vacations… Fancy setting something like that up? If so drop me a line. I do travel content… professionally.

  63. Earl Says:

    Hi friends, free finance PLR mega pack for your article marketing check its out at financeequityloans{dot}com ***download now before removed.

  64. make money online Says:

    Hey , you have a very good blog, its excellent information in its field. You have done a great job, keep doing it for to help, people like Myself.

  65. dinu Says:

    If you have not already taken advantage of it, do it
    now. Don’t hold it for another day.

    http://kennethkee2008.com/free/go/154

  66. Ashish Thakkar Says:

    I have a similar article but not as much popular on how to make money using google adsense at http://www.jimmythakkar.com/blog/how-to-make-money-on-the-internet-with-google-adsense

    Regards,
    ASHISH THAKKAR

  67. Sandeep Says:

    Very informative.Thanks you have done a good research on google.Keep it up

  68. make money with adsense Says:

    Unlike consuming animal, kein Zweifel: Die?Investing in foreign, daily cash requirements.With medical issues, big While sun. Be sure make money with adsense, and very few informed of what.To relevant websites, up for yourself.,

  69. ballbear9 Says:

    a good site to make cash is http://www.coinpart.com

  70. Mjb Says:

    Interesting idea.

  71. Anza Says:

    Great sharing. I wish like to be as success as you are.

  72. tammy Says:

    thanks, could u please explain more about virual marketing?

  73. divya Says:

    nice post….
    can you tell me which niche is best in them and high paying
    bcz i have one celebrity niche
    and adsense sucks in that niche
    no money even after promotion
    they pay only 0.05$
    how can anyone survive in that niche
    thanx

  74. desi masala Says:

    gr8 tips…
    i will do them in future

  75. Marcene Dominguez Says:

    Why in the world would I try to learn this the hard way? I have a tons of CD tutorials I got for free lol…. —–> check it: http://bit.ly/learning-software

  76. Val Seymor Says:

    Hello There, That appear this kind of website won’t express fitly inside internet explorer8 .

  77. Marlene Burchill Says:

    Thanks for the useful post like this C I had fun reading it! I always love your blog. Have a great day!

  78. Michael H. Says:

    I admire the valued knowledge that you present on your blog post. I will bookmark your web site and have my students check up here frequently. I am rather sure that they will get a loads of new information right here than everyone else!

  79. Mark Tinger Says:

    Either you are ‘new’ making money on the Internet; or – indeed a ‘Know it all’ (There is no ‘Know it all’). So, I suggest to look at http://www.Money-How.co.uk , because there is no other way – as far as I know, to get the latest ideas, programs, tips and tricks without paying money.

  80. yang Says:

    i could hardly to receive a confirmation from google adsense… it almost 2months…

  81. Robert Says:

    You are ranking this site at number 1 in google for a pretty competitive keyword phrase, while I agree with some of what you are saying, I cannot understand why you are not doing more with this site.

  82. jeff Says:

    thanks for the info. got a lot of useful tips.

    peoria self storage

  83. cole Says:

    I’m glad i stumbled across here. I need some programmers who wanna team up. I am a creator of ideas. In can market and raise capital, but i need people how can create what i envision.

    Serious looking for absolutely serious. I can’t pay yet, but you will make money eventually.

    Just being honest.

    c.

  84. Mineh Says:

    This is such a great post. I like the way you put it. The most important thing I think is not to rely on only one method of earning income these days. You do not want to be caught with your pants down when one method goes under.

    Thanks for sharing this and am sure many will benefit from it. will also be following you on this and others articles.

  85. RUNYOUROWNDATINGSITE Says:

    So with this info can you Run Your Own Dating Site?

  86. An interview with Markus Frind of Plentyoffish.com | Red Canary Says:

    [...] Frind’s personal blog, he says that there are still a lot of markets that you can enter that “will generate 20 [...]

  87. bcbella Says:

    Check out this training that shows you how to build great websites that will help you rank well on google searches and bring in the profits! it costs $47 but it is well worth it in the long run!

    http://how-canimakemoney.blogspot.com

  88. big news articles Says:

    this site looks great

  89. Tino Vegh Says:

    I have been using Adsense for 2 months now, stil too early to say how good it is… not enough traffic yet
    time will tell
    ty for info, will try monster.com too as I’m using ebay alot

  90. Cerita sensasi Says:

    Cerita sensasi…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  91. Johnny Smith Says:

    Genuinely educative many thanks, I believe your current subscribers would likely want more stories like that keep up the good hard work.

  92. David Says:

    Interesting post, thank you!

  93. click bank Mall Says:

    click bank Mall…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  94. shopping Says:

    shopping…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  95. Endless Traffic Tap Review Says:

    Endless Traffic Tap Review…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  96. how can a kid make money Says:

    how can a kid make money…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  97. portal online de stiri Says:

    portal online de stiri…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  98. adsense earning tricks,auto bloging,seo,article submitter,google adsense Says:

    I just like the valuable info you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here frequently. I am slightly sure I will be told many new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the following!

  99. adsense earning tricks,auto bloging,seo,article submitter,google adsense Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar matter, your website got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked to favourites|added to bookmarks.

  100. Johnny Jefferson Says:

    Truly educational cheers, I do think your trusty followers might probably want a whole lot more articles along these lines carry on the great effort.

  101. Adsense Tricks Says:

    Adsense Tricks…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  102. work From HomeMake Real MoneyMake Money Says:

    work From HomeMake Real MoneyMake Money…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  103. fiverme works like fiverr Says:

    fiverme works like fiverr…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  104. An interview with Markus Frind of PlentyofFish.com | Red Jr. Says:

    [...] Frind’s personal blog, he says that there are still a lot of markets that you can enter that “will generate 20 [...]

  105. trafico web Says:

    trafico web…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  106. Ankit Says:

    please tell me how can I generate huge income from adsense without any hard work?

  107. Jim Rohn Says:

    Jim Rohn…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  108. freeroll Says:

    freeroll…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  109. Hello happy to be there if you look for some products about poker visit Marketplacebar.com Says:

    Hello happy to be there if you look for some products about poker visit Marketplacebar.com…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  110. Make money,Free gifts Says:

    Make money,Free gifts…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  111. earn extra money online, earn fee money online Says:

    earn extra money online, earn fee money online…

    [...]How to make a lot of money online via adsense. « Plenty of fish blog[...]…

  112. the awesome one Says:

    I finally decided to read one of these articles in an internet
    newsgroup describing how to make $50,000.00 in only one month from a $5.00 investment.

    Of course I thought this was ridiculous ,or some type of pyramid. Im the type of person whos tried all online surveys and found out that it doesn’t work. But, hey, what’s $5.00.

    Markus Valppu says he made $57,883 in four weeks. Dave Manning claims he made $53,664 in the same amount of time. Dan Shepstone says it was only $17,000 for him. Do I know these folks? No, but when I read how they say they did it, it made sense to me. Enough sense that I’m taking a similar chance with $5 of my own money. Not a big chance, I admit–but one with incredible potential, because $5 is all anyone ever invests in this system. Period. That’s all Markus, Dave, or Dan invested, yet their $5 netted them tens of thousands of dollars each, in a safe, legal, completely legitimate way.

    Here’s how it works in 3 easy steps:

    STEP 1. Invest your $5 by writing your name and address on five
    separate pieces of paper along with the words: “PLEASE ADD ME TO YOUR MAILING LIST.” (In this way, you’re not just sending a dollar to someone; you’re paying for a legitimate service.) Fold a $1 bill, money order, or bank note inside each paper, and mail them by standard U. S. Mail to the following five addresses:

    1)- Heath Ward P.O.Box 2027 Dodge City, Ks 67801
    2)- Matthew Kulbacki 1025 12th street Golden, CO, USA 80401
    3)- Nikki Robinson 2324 Frederick Place Valdosta, GA 31602
    4)- Ross O’Brien 1040 pine lane Lafayette,CA 94549
    5)- Brooke Frieman 2451 N. Rainbow blvd. Unit 89108, Las Vegas, NV 89108

    STEP 2. Now remove the top name from the list, and move the other names up. This way, #5 becomes #4 and so on. Put your name in as the fifth one on the list.

    STEP 3. Post the article to at least 200 newsgroups. There are at least 17000 newsgroups at any given moment in time. Try posting to as many newsgroups as you can. Remember the more groups you post to, the more people will see your article and send you cash!

    STEP 4. You are now in business for yourself, and should start seeing returns within 7 to 14 days! Remember, the internet is new and huge. There is no way you can lose.

    Now here is how and why this system works: Out of every block of 200 posts I made, I got back 5 responses. Yes, that’s right, only 5. You make $5.00 in cash, not checks or money orders, but real cash with your name at #5. Each additional person who sent you $1.00 now also makes 200 additional postings with your name at #4, 1000 postings. On average then, 50 people will send you $1.00 with your name at #4,….$50.00 in your pocket! Now these 50 new people will make 200 postings each with your name at #3 or 10,000 postings. Average return, 500 people= $500. They make 200 postings each with your name at #2= 100,000 postings=5000 returns at $1.00 each=$5,000.00 in cash! Finally, 5,000 people make 200 postings each with your name at #1 and you get a return of $50,000 before your name drops off the list. And that’s only if everyone down the line makes only 200 postings each! Your total income for this one cycle is $55,000. From time to time when you see your name is no longer on the list, you take the latest posting you can find and start all over again. The end result depends on you. You must follow through and repost this article everywhere you can think of. The more postings you make, the more cash ends up in your mailbox. It’s too easy and too cheap to pass up!!!

  113. yates ibiza Says:

    September 20, 2010 at 8:00 pm | Reply

    This is such a great post. I like the way you put it. The most important thing I think is not to rely on only one method of earning income these days. You do not want to be caught with your pants down when one method goes under.

  114. Sexy Girls Says:

    Nice post thanks for the share

  115. msanate Says:

    Read this blog top 8 adsense earner:

    http://alieneyes.wordpress.com/2006/10/10/google-adsense-millionaires/#comment-23862

    I want to earn anyone know how to start

  116. ccegtec.com Says:

    Appreciating the time and effort you put
    into your website and detailed information you provide.

    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information.
    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  117. vip lounge casino no Deposit bonus codes december 2013 Says:

    It really is interesting to see that many avid gamers usually are a great deal
    more extreme pre-flop along with AK when compared with there’re that has a truly large hands (AA, KK, QQ), possibly because they are really comfortable which their own hands may be worth whichever they have got when in front of these individuals (a misdirected view) or since they will not really would like any individual enjoying rear from these people. Instead of an individual putting your cash from the container, you happen to be enjoying a good acting professional adding his motherboards inside the cooking pot. Begin playing without cost quickly or perhaps in order to engage in regarding a real income, next open up a real dollars consideration. Within vip lounge casino no Deposit bonus codes december 2013 gambling, people often stop while using full cake with your hands and wrists as well as together with nothing.

  118. green coffee bean extract Says:

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, because this occasion i
    am reading this wonderful informative paragraph here at my home.

  119. free online monopoly Says:

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and reading the views of all mates concerning this article, while I am also eager of getting knowledge.

  120. http://lachanson.blogspot.co.uk/2011/04/leo-ferre-ne-chantez-pas-la-mort-1973.html Says:

    This really ties into the natural element of the river.
    And you can see from the photos above that she did an
    outstanding landscape design this year for her booth,
    yet she was only given a concrete floor structure to work with and nothing else.
    Though there are many companies that can assist you in helping to
    maintain the beauty of your property and home, one should not choose the
    first company that is found.

  121. Miami Club Casino Online Slots Says:

    Besides can this kind of player habits on the part of the peers
    be ridiculous although it may also create you choosed to engage in in a way you wouldn’t normally have done experienced people been recently granted the time as well as space to believe the particular move through. The most common way of this online Miami Club Casino Online Slots will be acquiring down-loadable computer software commonly for free once the gambler surfs to help just about any online Miami Club Casino Online Slots online.

  122. hotel accommodation perth city Says:

    Business members of the Harford County Chamber
    of Commerce exhibit their business, services, and
    products to the public at the Harford Mall. Enjoy
    the unique comedy and juggling skills of Gregory Popovich and the extraordinary talents of his performing pets ‘ all rescued from animal shelters. Bring the whole family out to enjoy tricks and treats with the critters of the creek.

  123. automaty online Says:

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this web site
    is really good and the viewers are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

  124. Lenore Says:

    If anyone knows anything about content for the web, it must be unique, informative, and
    compelling. There is a certain type of communication
    style on different sites. If one wants his or her start-up or small business to grow, using internet social networking is a key.

  125. optionxp Says:

    Whilst various other platforms may try to obscure the marketplace
    selling price, optionxp makes use of real-time info
    to ensure that your trade is usually as see-thorugh
    as is possible. A few of these brokerages may expense a tad
    bit more, however finally, you will continue to observe, devote sensibly, and also feel safe and sound acknowledge that your agent will be in your favor.
    As a result, in order to fiscally make money from sometimes solution,
    the particular movement from the marketplace
    needs to coincide with the path you forecast it goes
    with. Contrary to a regular futures contract which
    in turn needs that you carry delivery from the product at the future stage, optionxp tend to be including insurance
    policy, certainly where an premium is paid out to an alternative home owner for the to certainly invest in, or maybe
    market, your futures contract in a chosen cost.
    In comparison to this commodities or maybe futures market, the ones that
    purchase products preventing deals will often get
    rid of hundreds of thousands associated with us dollars
    if your market will go the wrong way, one thing you will not have to worry about together with optionxp.

  126. trading at night with binary options Says:

    An trading at night with binary options can be a thing that possesses
    price mostly caused by a contractual assert.
    Day dealing is a quite popular type of buying and selling the actual marketplaces as a
    result of the power to type in in addition to depart
    any marketplace in mere a few minutes. With this podium,
    the person is assigned both equally a higher plus a lower focus on, and so they could area income about either trading at
    night with binary options if they consider the actual value
    probably will strike possibly fee. The muse additionally capabilities a selection of
    exchanging cycles along with methods via industry comprising our
    planet. Likewise, when a good entrepreneur
    bought a fit selection, a good expenditure the place
    that the dealer thinks this trading at night with binary options will probably actually fall in value, in the event that it does, the actual dealer is
    usually yet again “in the particular money” since,
    bidirectionally, the option performed because the entrepreneur forecasted.

  127. Aladdins Gold casino Says:

    Had been anyone to journey to Reno or perhaps Vegas, you
    should find a enormous various online games for you to participate in.
    You’ll see some sort of some of your kind after every 4, 167 hands and wrists and also a right cleanse regarding each and every 72, 202 arms.

  128. Casino online Says:

    After we are generally talking about stay Casino online
    areas, players can easily appear strangely at anyone,
    can place motherboards close to, can easily behave as if they
    are generally vulnerable, can easily say what to confound an individual and lots of different
    actions which could betray the hands. After all wagers will be in, your give will begin
    together with each player and also the vendor getting
    a couple of greeting cards.

  129. trading at night with binary options Says:

    In this article, all of us will probably discuss precisely what
    trading at night with binary options are, simply how much an individual endure to help
    gain or maybe drop, as well as the beneficial in addition
    to adverse aspects of trading at night with binary options investing with regards to standard investment decision cars.
    For you to carry on you should ascertain if
    possessions since foreign currencies, commodities and also stocks,
    increase or perhaps minimize. This is why paying for
    trading at night with binary options can be a very much more secure, as
    well as likely a bit more profitable solution to commit your dollars.
    When the choice expires, you don’t have to decide no matter whether to promote the idea as well as retain it. Two components that you should generally think about any time dealing trading at night with binary options include the financial indicators for retail revenue along with long lasting good orders.

  130. Binary Options In the Money Says:

    One with the Critical functions that Binary Options In the Money offer you is the outstanding back-up
    and support, which can be manned through economic
    analysts who are able to offer you top notch
    approaches along with guidance. 1 tick/pip inside the proper path
    and will also be “in your money”. When men and women or perhaps firms put
    money into this product current market or perhaps “futures”, these
    are truly going into some sort of contract that may be between a pair of get-togethers that will acquire as
    well as market that will commodity at the upcoming specific cost.
    If you have ever before thought of making a living through trading Binary Options In the Money,
    about to catch alone.

  131. connecticut fast cash advance payday loan Says:

    The payday loan total cash amount is made available immediately.

    Since recession, Payday Loan Company is catching reputation with its urgent effect of
    getting economical aid. Companies that claim to affiliate themselves
    with a particular religion can also be misleading.

  132. tube cash code review Says:

    There simply won’t be time to read tube cash code review all of it and you don’t have any spelling
    errors.

  133. how much trazodone is a cocaine overdose Says:

    buy trazodone 50mg fastab online
    no prescription trazodone cheapest tennessee
    trazodone amex no rx new hampshire
    trazodone trazodonum otc
    price trazodone gel deprax 50mg sulfate average cost
    effect trazodone diners club legally purchase kingston
    trazodone mega-pharmacy online utah trazolan 100mg canadian
    pharmacy aq
    i want trazodone purchase jcb
    ordered pragmarel online trazodone 100mg order of 5mg cost
    order trazodone online discount without prescription missouri
    trazodone apotheke preis stomach after depression heal online store
    trazodone qatar buy north somerset otc florida 25mg
    order trazodone in internet discount no doctors idaho
    trazodone thombran store maryland
    trazodone worth the cost denver adderall after loss taste eplerenone
    how to buy trazodone overnight pills
    how to buy trazodone overnight pills
    tromethamine price trazodone online cac login bimaran 25mg
    how to buy trazodone without prescription tab wire transfer
    otc trazodone internet generic find
    how to get trazodone pharmaceutical
    effect trazodone diners club legally purchase kingston
    trazodone generic fast delivery gateshead
    dosepak cost trazodone 100mg insomnia help manegan mk
    online
    purchase trazodone without prescription usa
    can i buy trazodone online rx saturday delivery portugal
    buy in online trazodone madison
    trazodone 25mg sideril
    get trazodone buy internet mastercard
    trazodone mega-pharmacy online utah trazolan 100mg canadian pharmacy aq

  134. belloadekunmi Says:

    Thanks a bunch..highly appreciated

  135. calyindyol Says:

    Like all medicines, Caverta (Sildenafil citrate) can cause some side effects. These effects are usually mild to moderate and usually don’t last longer than a few hours. Some of these side effects are more likely to occur with higher doses.
    The most common side effects of this medication are headache, flushing of the face and upset stomach.
    Less common side effects that may occur are temporary changes in color vision (such as trouble telling the difference between blue and green objects or having a blue color tinge to them), eyes being more sensitive to light or blurred vision.

  136. Www.Caralarmsessex.Com/ Says:

    Heya we’re for that key time frame below. I ran across this table i to locate It handy & the idea helped me outside much. I really hope to grant the one thing just as before and also help other folks such as you aided me personally.

  137. sameena Says:

    nice sharing

    ———————————-

    for chat room visit

    http://www.fullonchat.com

  138. Lurlene Says:

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m
    not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know
    such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  139. Www.Unityoutreachstaug.Org Says:

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has
    aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid
    other customers like its helped me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

