The Worlds Largest Blog.

I was amazed to see that the worlds largest blog is run by one person and has close to 3 million unique visitors per day.    I would be surprised if a blog network like Weblogs Inc with all their blogs combined even came close to that kind of traffic.    Just goes to show you that technorati  is completely useless when trying to measure what the worlds most popular blog is. 

The blog is PerezHilton.com and its a site in the mainstream that follows celebrity gossip in Hollywood.

16 Responses to “The Worlds Largest Blog.”

  1. Grant Says:

    I don’t have access to Hitwise data but compete is normally pretty accurate: http://snapshot.compete.com/perezhilton.com (unless they have 2.2 million uniques from outside the US…)

    I’m not sure what the truth is, but 2.5+ million uniques in a day seems a bit unlikely for this site.

  2. TheBusinessMan Says:

    Perez is huge! I was going to advertise on his website until I saw the price tag of around $22,000 for the month. I can’t blame him for charging that price because he does get a lot of traffic.

    Congrats Perez!

  3. Mayo Says:

    I would more likely say: cca. 160K per day

    http://www.statbrain.com/www.perezhilton.com/

    Unless it’s 2-3MM pageview…. 🙂

  4. raincoaster Says:

    No, he’s had two million views for at least a month; if you want to know when Perez breaks a new ceiling, just check the site. He’ll be the first to tell you. He’s also big in Britain and Canuckistan (I remember him back when he was Page SixSixSix, sniff).

    I wouldn’t call him mainstream, though. Some of his stuff is pretty out there, and you just have to check the comment threads to know it’s not ABC News. He broke the million mark when he covered the story of Clay Aiken and John Paulus, and he was NOT shy about the gory details.

  5. Money Making Forum Says:

    It all comes down too he is offering gossip that is in HUGE demand worldwide for free. No more buying magazines or reading last week’s news. Look out paid celeb mags.

  6. What Is The Biggest Blog In the World? Says:

    […] Thx Paradigm Shift […]

  7. AllenX » What is the biggest blog in the world? Says:

    […] Thx Paradigm Shift […]

  8. DreamHost97 Says:

    If you want updated data, check their Adbrite stats:
    http://site.www.adbrite.com/mb/commerce/purchase_form.php?opid=180525&afsid=1

  9. James Says:

    Dreamhost they dont use adbrite on the content pages + adbrite stats are not accurate at all everyone knows that.

  10. Fez Says:

    Weblogs Inc. could get that kind of traffic too if they published shots of Britney Spears’ snatch.

  11. The Most Up To Date Health News Says:

    health healthy healthiness health care health insurance health food healthy living

    Excellent resouce on your website. Kudos.

  12. joe Says:

    We dare to be diffrent, No more hassle rebillings,
    Bemygal.com delivers service. The way it suppose to be!
    users that never log in are weeded faster than your backyard weedwacker! Meet people,post,chat,upload as you like.
    What are you waiting for?
    check it out.

  13. Free best information on domainr Says:

    blog,info,life,Art,Blogging,Books,Entertainment,Family,Food,Fun,Humor,Life,Love,Movies,Music,News,Personal,Photography,Politics,Random,Religion,Thoughts,Travel,Video,Work,Media,Technology,Writing

    Nice site. very good information. I really like it, keepthe good job. You can also visit my site at

  14. Sean Suile Says:

    New Chillout/Ambient Fusion Music for real dreams
    Stay Healthy
    Sean Suile

  15. I-RoNiK Says:

    IM TRYING TO GET MY PRODUCING NAME AND SKILLZ OUT HERE. CHECK OUT MY SITES IF U NEED ANY BEATS. YOU’LL SEE MY NAME ALOT…. I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK I-RONIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. driver85 Says:

    Delayed does that mean a few hours or a few days? ,

Leave a Reply

