Dating sites hate christmas.

This time of year people go crazy and doing customer service on a site is NOT fun, its a total nightmare.  

Reporters often ask if i’m surprised about whatever it is they want me to comment on.   I can tell you there is very little that surprises me anymore.

My favorite user complaint  for today is   “This person is married,her husband chased me with a sword down the street. Her picture is a fake!”

Only a few more days and users will start returning to normal.

Favorite Complaint for DEC 23rd…   “Had a date and she told me she stabbed her ex boyfriend. Went to jail for 10 days”

12 Responses to “Dating sites hate christmas.”

  1. TheBusinessMan Says:

    “This person is married,her husband chased me with a sword down the street. Her picture is a fake!”

    LOL

  2. Andy Arnott Says:

    That’s pure comedy, looks like some of the stuff I receive.

  3. Zoltan Says:

    Markus, I hope to have the same problem next year at Christmas… So far my community is too small…

  4. Dave Says:

    nice, just watch out for her coming for you aswell😉

  5. Mayo Says:

    “her husband chased me with a sword down the street. Her picture is a fake!”

    ROFLOL (^_^)

  6. Annette Says:

    That is hilarious

  7. Mayo Says:

    BTW Merry Christmas to U all!🙂

  8. justinas Says:

    its like a humour. thank you for good sense of humour!

  9. Andrew Johnson Says:

    For all of the forums and sites I run, all of the complaints are pretty average. I did get one visitor requesting (not complaining) an expert witness for a case where his son was in court for bringing a toy gun to school. Aparently he thought it wasn’t a big deal.

    I regularly get wierd complaints from PlentyofFish users on my blog because my interview with you ranks on Google for a few keywords. While none have been off-the-wall wierd, they typically involve 5 paragraphs squished together in one giant text block.

  10. Bill Says:

    If your lonely you will be looking for someone.

  11. Millionairematch member Says:

    It’s a comedy! What’s the result? I’m a member on a dating site now. Luckly I never experienced bad people till now. I have made many wonderful friends there.

  12. joe Says:

    We dare to be different, No more hassle rebillings,
    Bemygal.com delivers service. The way it suppose to be!
    users that never log in are weeded faster than your backyard weedwacker! Meet people,post,chat,upload as you like.
    What are you waiting for?
    check it out.

Leave a Reply

