Plentyoffish Video.

My hosting provider did a nice little video.

http://www.peer1.com/aboutus/customer_stories_plentyoffish.php

10 Responses to “Plentyoffish Video.”

  1. Kenneth Holland Says:

    Great video Markus! You got a few cool dance moves too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Terry Smith Says:

    No one ever talks about your prime sieve. That’s way cooler than your web site, as far as I’m concerned.

  3. Terry Smith Says:

    Not that there’s anything wrong with your website, it’s just that more people have landed the Space Shuttle than have written a good prime sieve.

  4. Rush Says:

    “Hey, I’m the love doctor. It’s what I do.” Good stuff! haha

  5. robert Says:

    I thought you hosted the site yourself…at home…I remember seeing a news feature with you showing off your hardware in your condo.

    hmmm…

    what prompted the move? just curious.

  6. Marc Says:

    hahaha… it’s not what you do… it’s who you do! zing! j/k

  7. tau Says:

    Cute and dorky๐Ÿ˜€

  8. michael Says:

    I visit the blog,I find the life interesting,and I will not be upset.

  9. Bony Says:

    Great video Markus

  10. christen Says:

    Done well that was. Good host you have. Trust in the force!

Leave a Reply

