Groupon Launches a dating site?

http://disrupt.techcrunch.com/2010-sf/

Watch it live..

grouspawn.com

11 Responses to “Groupon Launches a dating site?”

  1. jennlcmp Says:

    i was deleted on sept 30th i dont know why ,but friends told me it was probably due to my pics, i was not aware as a dummy i never read the rules and deeply apologize,i noticed at one point sum of my pics were deleted ,but didnt think anything of it cause i never git a warning response not to do so ,and know my whole account was deleted ,im sorry for not readin the rules i am askin for one more chance at this i will not let this happen again ,i enjoy this site ,i am on other sites and no luck ,i have met a few decent men on plenty of fish and am very upset not to be able to have cotact with them again so i am asking u marcus for my deepest apology and if u would be willing to give me one more chance . i have studied all ur rules and regulations and i am willing to give u all my cooperation at this time .please give me one more chance ,i have met a lot of nice people and i hate the fact that i nolonger have contact with them

    sicerly sorry jennifer campbell
    screen name was jennlcmp and email is

    jenniferlcmp@yahoo.com

  2. Ben H Says:

    This site just launched… looks promising. Good luck.

  3. fhhj Says:

    very useful hghbnbn

  4. okey royal Says:

    i have studied all ur rules and regulations and i am willing to give u all my cooperation at this time. Thanks for a nice sharing…

  5. okey royal Says:

    http://chamschool.or.kr/xe/66356

  6. nfljerseyzj (@nfljerseyzj) Says:

    Green Bay Packers (also known as The Pack) were established in 1919. The official team colors of the Green Bay Packers uniforms are Dark Green, Athletic Gold, White. The official online NFL Shop offers
    . Our latest apparel range consists of Clay Matthews Jerseyand more clothing and fan merchandise. Exclusive products and gear from Reebok, Mitchell & Ness and other brands coupled with exclusive online discounts and fast shipping make the official online store of the NFL your ideal source for Green Bay Packers clothes and merchandise. We have the largest selection of Green Bay Packers products on the Internet!

  7. Ariyan Payas Says:

    All I can point out is, I am not sure what to really say! Except obviously, for that the superb tips that happen to be shared
    within this blog. I can think of a thousand fun methods to read the reports on this site. Three Star Hotels in Manali

  8. jamii Says:

    Love camping fishing long rides going no where. LOoking for someone have fun hang out .

  9. intermittent fasting Says:

    Hello, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am as well cheerful to share my experience here
    with friends.

  10. rena jahnke Says:

    I can’t log into my account on my phone it keeps saying invalid username or password I know my username nd password can you plz fix this problem as I’m communicating with someone plz fix it asap as it could turn into a relationship don’t want to lose contact with him plz plz fix this problem

Leave a Reply

